English Non-Leagues

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Arnold Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1989
Nick name Eagles
Club Colours Yellow/Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary mail@Arnoldfc.com
Ground Address Eagle Valley
Oxton Road
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6NQ
Ground Telephone 0115 9656000
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 19/05/2018 Holbrook Sports 2 - 0 Arnold Town 0
Thu, 17/05/2018 Holbrook Sports 2 - 0 Arnold Town 0
Mon, 14/05/2018 Borrowash Victoria 0 - 2 Arnold Town 3
Sat, 12/05/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe 3 - 0 Arnold Town 0
Wed, 09/05/2018 Holwell Sports 3 - 1 Arnold Town 0
Sat, 05/05/2018 Arnold Town 0 - 5 Selston 0
Thu, 03/05/2018 Belper United 6 - 0 Arnold Town 0
Tue, 01/05/2018 Arnold Town 1 - 10 Clifton All Whites 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Arnold Town 0 - 4 Dunkirk 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Arnold Town 0 - 9 Aylestone Park 0
Mon, 16/04/2018 Arnold Town 0 - 3 Gedling MW 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Arnold Town 1 - 1 Belper United 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Kimberley MW 3 - 1 Arnold Town 0
Thu, 05/04/2018 Arnold Town 1 - 2 Kimberley MW 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Birstall United 5 - 0 Arnold Town 0
Wed, 28/03/2018 Graham St Prims 2 - 0 Arnold Town 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Arnold Town 0 - 5 Stapenhill 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Barrow Town 2 - 1 Arnold Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Arnold Town 0 - 2 Teversal 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Anstey Nomads 5 - 1 Arnold Town 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Stapenhill 5 - 3 Arnold Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Radford 3 - 0 Arnold Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Arnold Town 4 - 0 Radcliffe Olympic 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 West Bridgford 2 - 1 Arnold Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Clifton All Whites 5 - 1 Arnold Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Arnold Town 2 - 5 Borrowash Victoria 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Arnold Town 1 - 4 Birstall United 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Aylestone Park 4 - 0 Arnold Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Arnold Town 8 - 3 Holwell Sports 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Arnold Town 1 - 4 West Bridgford 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Teversal 1 - 0 Arnold Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Arnold Town 1 - 2 Anstey Nomads 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Arnold Town 1 - 4 Barrow Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Selston 4 - 1 Arnold Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Arnold Town 3 - 1 Ashby Ivanhoe 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Gedling MW 5 - 2 Arnold Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Arnold Town 2 - 0 Radford 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Dunkirk 3 - 2 Arnold Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Arnold Town 3 - 1 Graham St Prims 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Arnold Town 0 - 2 Holbrook Sports 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 1 - 3 Arnold Town 3
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 22
Penalty Points -3
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 14 Away Loses 19

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Westella & Willerby 1 - 1 Arnold Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables