English Non-Leagues

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Ashby Ivanhoe - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1948
Club Colours Blue/Red Trim
Secretary charlietissington@ashbyivanhoefc.com
Ground Address Hood Park Leisure Centre,
North Street,
Ashby de la Zouch,
Leicestershire,
LE65 1HU
Ground Telephone 01530 412181
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 21/04/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Radford
Sat, 14/04/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Barrow Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Blaby Whetstone Ath vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Mon, 02/04/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Stapenhill
Sat, 31/03/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 24/03/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Birstall United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Gedling MW vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Sat, 10/03/2018 Selston vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Sat, 03/03/2018 Dunkirk vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Sat, 24/02/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Holbrook Sports
Sat, 17/02/2018 Radcliffe Olympic vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Sat, 10/02/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs West Bridgford
Sat, 03/02/2018 Belper United vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Arnold Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Kimberley MW vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Sat, 13/01/2018 Borrowash Victoria vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Sat, 06/01/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 30/12/2017 Holwell Sports vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Sat, 23/12/2017 Teversal vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Sat, 16/12/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Anstey Nomads
Tue, 05/12/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe 3 - 4 Blaby Whetstone Ath 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe 0 - 1 Gedling MW 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Birstall United 2 - 1 Ashby Ivanhoe 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Graham St Prims 1 - 1 Ashby Ivanhoe 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe 1 - 0 Dunkirk 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Radford 3 - 2 Ashby Ivanhoe 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 1 - 3 Ashby Ivanhoe 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe 1 - 2 Belper United 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Holbrook Sports 3 - 0 Ashby Ivanhoe 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe 0 - 1 Radcliffe Olympic 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 West Bridgford 0 - 2 Ashby Ivanhoe 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Anstey Nomads 3 - 2 Ashby Ivanhoe 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Clifton All Whites 4 - 1 Ashby Ivanhoe 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Arnold Town 3 - 1 Ashby Ivanhoe 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Stapenhill 3 - 4 Ashby Ivanhoe 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe 1 - 4 Borrowash Victoria 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Aylestone Park 3 - 1 Ashby Ivanhoe 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe 5 - 1 Holwell Sports 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe 0 - 0 Teversal 1
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 7

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Stafford Town 4 - 1 Ashby Ivanhoe LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe 3 - 1 St Martins [WM] WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables