English Non-Leagues

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Aylestone Park - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Aylestone Park vs Anstey Nomads
Sat, 21/04/2018 Arnold Town vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 14/04/2018 Aylestone Park vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 07/04/2018 West Bridgford vs Aylestone Park
Mon, 02/04/2018 Blaby Whetstone Ath vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 31/03/2018 Aylestone Park vs Belper United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 17/03/2018 Aylestone Park vs Kimberley MW
Sat, 10/03/2018 Holbrook Sports vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 03/03/2018 Aylestone Park vs Stapenhill
Sat, 24/02/2018 Borrowash Victoria vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 17/02/2018 Birstall United vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 10/02/2018 Aylestone Park vs Holwell Sports
Sat, 03/02/2018 Aylestone Park vs Teversal
Sat, 27/01/2018 Aylestone Park vs Barrow Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Selston vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 13/01/2018 Aylestone Park vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 06/01/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 30/12/2017 Aylestone Park vs Gedling MW
Sat, 23/12/2017 Radford vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 16/12/2017 Dunkirk vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 09/12/2017 Aylestone Park vs Holbrook Sports
Sat, 02/12/2017 Radcliffe Olympic vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 25/11/2017 Kimberley MW vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 18/11/2017 Aylestone Park vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 11/11/2017 Belper United vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 04/11/2017 Aylestone Park vs West Bridgford
Sat, 28/10/2017 Aylestone Park vs Arnold Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Stapenhill vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 14/10/2017 Aylestone Park 1 - 3 Borrowash Victoria 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Aylestone Park 2 - 2 Birstall United 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Holwell Sports 2 - 2 Aylestone Park 1
Tue, 19/09/2017 Aylestone Park 0 - 1 Selston 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Anstey Nomads 2 - 6 Aylestone Park 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Aylestone Park 3 - 2 Radford 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Teversal 0 - 3 Aylestone Park 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Barrow Town 3 - 0 Aylestone Park 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Aylestone Park 0 - 4 Blaby Whetstone Ath 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Graham St Prims 0 - 2 Aylestone Park 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Aylestone Park 3 - 1 Ashby Ivanhoe 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Gedling MW 3 - 5 Aylestone Park 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 4 - 1 Aylestone Park LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Heanor Town 0 - 1 Aylestone Park WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Worksop Town 5 - 2 Aylestone Park LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables