English Non-Leagues

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Borrowash Victoria - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1911
Nick name Vics
Club Colours Red/White stripes/Black Alternative Colours Navy/Sky Blue
Ground Address WatkinsonConstruction Bowl
Barrowash Rd
Spondon
Derby
Derbyshire
DE21 7PH
Ground Telephone 01332 669688
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Stapenhill vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 14/04/2018 Borrowash Victoria vs West Bridgford
Sat, 07/04/2018 Belper United vs Borrowash Victoria
Mon, 02/04/2018 Graham St Prims vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 31/03/2018 Borrowash Victoria vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 24/03/2018 Kimberley MW vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 17/03/2018 Borrowash Victoria vs Arnold Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Radcliffe Olympic vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 03/03/2018 Birstall United vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 24/02/2018 Borrowash Victoria vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 17/02/2018 Holwell Sports vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 10/02/2018 Borrowash Victoria vs Teversal
Sat, 03/02/2018 Anstey Nomads vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 27/01/2018 Borrowash Victoria vs Blaby Whetstone Ath
Sat, 20/01/2018 Barrow Town vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 13/01/2018 Borrowash Victoria vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Sat, 06/01/2018 Gedling MW vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 30/12/2017 Borrowash Victoria vs Radford
Sat, 23/12/2017 Borrowash Victoria vs Dunkirk
Sat, 16/12/2017 Holbrook Sports vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 09/12/2017 Borrowash Victoria vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 02/12/2017 West Bridgford vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 25/11/2017 Arnold Town vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 18/11/2017 Borrowash Victoria vs Kimberley MW
Sat, 11/11/2017 Clifton All Whites vs Borrowash Victoria
Fri, 03/11/2017 Borrowash Victoria vs Belper United
Sat, 28/10/2017 Borrowash Victoria vs Stapenhill
Sat, 21/10/2017 Borrowash Victoria vs Birstall United
Sat, 14/10/2017 Aylestone Park 1 - 3 Borrowash Victoria 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Teversal 4 - 0 Borrowash Victoria 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Borrowash Victoria 4 - 2 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Selston 3 - 3 Borrowash Victoria 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Borrowash Victoria 1 - 6 Selston 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Dunkirk 4 - 0 Borrowash Victoria 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Blaby Whetstone Ath 2 - 1 Borrowash Victoria 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Borrowash Victoria 1 - 1 Graham St Prims 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe 1 - 4 Borrowash Victoria 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Borrowash Victoria 3 - 0 Gedling MW 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Radford 3 - 6 Borrowash Victoria 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Borrowash Victoria 2 - 2 Barrow Town 1
Sat, 29/07/2017 Borrowash Victoria 0 - 2 Holbrook Sports 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results

League Tables