English Non-Leagues

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Clifton All Whites - Fixtures and Results

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 21/04/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Teversal
Sat, 14/04/2018 Arnold Town vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 07/04/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Stapenhill
Mon, 02/04/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Dunkirk
Sat, 31/03/2018 Borrowash Victoria vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 24/03/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 17/03/2018 Holwell Sports vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 10/03/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Kimberley MW
Sat, 03/03/2018 Anstey Nomads vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 24/02/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Selston
Sat, 17/02/2018 Barrow Town vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 10/02/2018 Blaby Whetstone Ath vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 03/02/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 27/01/2018 Radford vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 20/01/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Gedling MW
Sat, 13/01/2018 Holbrook Sports vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 06/01/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 30/12/2017 West Bridgford vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 23/12/2017 Clifton All Whites vs Belper United
Sat, 16/12/2017 Clifton All Whites vs Birstall United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Kimberley MW vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 02/12/2017 Clifton All Whites vs Arnold Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Clifton All Whites vs Holwell Sports
Sat, 18/11/2017 Aylestone Park vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 11/11/2017 Clifton All Whites vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 04/11/2017 Stapenhill vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 28/10/2017 Teversal vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 21/10/2017 Clifton All Whites vs Anstey Nomads
Sat, 30/09/2017 Clifton All Whites 0 - 4 Blaby Whetstone Ath 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Graham St Prims 1 - 4 Clifton All Whites 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Clifton All Whites 4 - 1 Ashby Ivanhoe 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Clifton All Whites 0 - 0 Radford 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Dunkirk 1 - 1 Clifton All Whites 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Clifton All Whites 4 - 3 Holbrook Sports 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 0 - 7 Clifton All Whites 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Gedling MW 2 - 0 Clifton All Whites 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Clifton All Whites 2 - 4 West Bridgford 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Belper United 1 - 1 Clifton All Whites 1
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 12/09/2017 Harrowby United 4 - 0 Clifton All Whites LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Clifton All Whites 2 - 2 Harrowby United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables