English Non-Leagues

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Dunkirk - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1946
Club Colours Red/Black Alternative Colours Blue/Blue/yellow
Secretary philallen7@supanet.com Contact 0115 9473903
Ground Address Ron Steel Sports Ground
Lenton Lane
Clifton Bridge
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG7 2SA
Ground Telephone 7903322446
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 12/05/2018 Dunkirk 3 - 3 Selston 1
Sat, 05/05/2018 Dunkirk 7 - 0 Birstall United 3
Thu, 03/05/2018 Clifton All Whites 2 - 3 Dunkirk 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Dunkirk 8 - 0 Radcliffe Olympic 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Graham St Prims 1 - 1 Dunkirk 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Arnold Town 0 - 4 Dunkirk 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Anstey Nomads 1 - 2 Dunkirk 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Holbrook Sports 0 - 6 Dunkirk 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Dunkirk 5 - 1 Belper United 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Dunkirk 2 - 1 Teversal 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Dunkirk 5 - 0 Ashby Ivanhoe 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Holwell Sports 1 - 4 Dunkirk 3
Thu, 29/03/2018 Dunkirk 3 - 0 Aylestone Park 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Dunkirk 3 - 2 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Barrow Town 2 - 1 Dunkirk 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Dunkirk 7 - 0 Graham St Prims 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Gedling MW 0 - 2 Dunkirk 3
Tue, 20/02/2018 Dunkirk 4 - 2 Stapenhill 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Dunkirk 2 - 1 Radford 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 West Bridgford 0 - 6 Dunkirk 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Dunkirk 2 - 1 Kimberley MW 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Borrowash Victoria 2 - 4 Dunkirk 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Dunkirk 6 - 0 Holwell Sports 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Teversal 4 - 3 Dunkirk 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Dunkirk 2 - 1 Barrow Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Selston 1 - 1 Dunkirk 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe 1 - 0 Dunkirk 0
Tue, 24/10/2017 Aylestone Park 1 - 2 Dunkirk 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Dunkirk 2 - 5 Gedling MW 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Radford 0 - 4 Dunkirk 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Birstall United 1 - 1 Dunkirk 1
Tue, 19/09/2017 Dunkirk 2 - 3 Holbrook Sports 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 2 - 8 Dunkirk 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Belper United 2 - 1 Dunkirk 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Dunkirk 4 - 0 Borrowash Victoria 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Dunkirk 1 - 1 Clifton All Whites 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Kimberley MW 2 - 1 Dunkirk 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Dunkirk 3 - 2 Arnold Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Dunkirk 4 - 1 West Bridgford 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Stapenhill 2 - 4 Dunkirk 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 89
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 16 Away Wins 12
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 AFC Mansfield 4 - 0 Dunkirk LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 2 Dunkirk WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Dunkirk 2 - 1 Leicester Nirvana WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Eastwood Community 3 - 2 Dunkirk LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Holwell Sports 0 - 1 Dunkirk WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables