English Non-Leagues

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Graham St Prims - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1904
Club Colours Red/White/stripe/Black Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary Contact 01332 792745
Ground Address Asterdale Sports Centre
Barrowash Road
Spondon
Derbyshire
DE21 7PH
Ground Telephone 01332 704064
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Graham St Prims vs Kimberley MW
Sat, 21/04/2018 Graham St Prims vs Dunkirk
Sat, 14/04/2018 Graham St Prims vs Blaby Whetstone Ath
Sat, 07/04/2018 Graham St Prims vs Birstall United
Mon, 02/04/2018 Graham St Prims vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 31/03/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 24/03/2018 Graham St Prims vs Gedling MW
Sat, 17/03/2018 Radford vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 10/03/2018 Barrow Town vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 03/03/2018 Holbrook Sports vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 24/02/2018 Graham St Prims vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 17/02/2018 West Bridgford vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 10/02/2018 Graham St Prims vs Belper United
Sat, 03/02/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 27/01/2018 Stapenhill vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 20/01/2018 Graham St Prims vs Arnold Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Aylestone Park vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 06/01/2018 Graham St Prims vs Holwell Sports
Sat, 30/12/2017 Teversal vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 23/12/2017 Graham St Prims vs Anstey Nomads
Sat, 16/12/2017 Selston vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 02/12/2017 Blaby Whetstone Ath 2 - 1 Graham St Prims 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Graham St Prims 0 - 4 Radford 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Gedling MW 2 - 3 Graham St Prims 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Graham St Prims 1 - 1 Ashby Ivanhoe 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Birstall United 2 - 2 Graham St Prims 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Dunkirk 1 - 4 Graham St Prims 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Graham St Prims 2 - 3 Holbrook Sports 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 1 - 1 Graham St Prims 1
Wed, 04/10/2017 Graham St Prims 4 - 3 West Bridgford 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Belper United 0 - 0 Graham St Prims 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Graham St Prims 1 - 4 Clifton All Whites 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Kimberley MW 1 - 1 Graham St Prims 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Graham St Prims 1 - 1 Stapenhill 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Borrowash Victoria 1 - 1 Graham St Prims 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Graham St Prims 0 - 2 Aylestone Park 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Holwell Sports 3 - 1 Graham St Prims 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Arnold Town 3 - 1 Graham St Prims 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Graham St Prims 2 - 1 Teversal 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Anstey Nomads 5 - 0 Graham St Prims 0
Sat, 29/07/2017 Graham St Prims 1 - 3 Selston 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 4

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Leicester Nirvana 5 - 1 Graham St Prims LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables