English Non-Leagues

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Graham St Prims - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1904
Club Colours Red/White/stripe/Black Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary Contact 01332 792745
Ground Address Asterdale Sports Centre
Barrowash Road
Spondon
Derbyshire
DE21 7PH
Ground Telephone 01332 704064
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Graham St Prims vs Barrow Town
Tue, 11/09/2018 Sherwood Colliery vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 08/09/2018 Graham St Prims 4 - 1 Kimberley MW 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Graham St Prims 7 - 0 Arnold Town 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Graham St Prims 10 - 0 Borrowash Victoria 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe 0 - 5 Graham St Prims 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Arnold Town 1 - 6 Graham St Prims 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Ingles 2 - 0 Graham St Prims 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Graham St Prims 2 - 1 Belper United 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Graham St Prims 0 - 2 Ilkeston Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables