English Non-Leagues

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Radford - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1954
Club Colours Claret/Sky Blue Alternative Colours White/Blue
Secretary Contact 0115 9382930
Ground Address Selhurst St
Hyson Green
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG7 5GT
Ground Telephone 0115 9423250
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Eastwood Community vs Radford
Sat, 15/09/2018 Radford vs Newark Flowserve
Sat, 08/09/2018 Barrow Town 2 - 4 Radford 3
Tue, 04/09/2018 Clipstone 1 - 5 Radford 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 Radford 2 - 2 Kimberley MW 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Radford 1 - 2 Teversal 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Radford 7 - 0 Borrowash Victoria 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Sherwood Colliery 3 - 0 Radford 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Radford 2 - 3 Selston 0
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bottesford Town 3 - 1 Radford LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Radford 1 - 3 Selston LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables