English Non-Leagues

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

West Bridgford - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 West Bridgford 3 - 1 Clifton All Whites 3
Thu, 03/05/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe 0 - 1 West Bridgford 3
Mon, 30/04/2018 West Bridgford 3 - 0 Stapenhill 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Radford 3 - 0 West Bridgford 0
Wed, 25/04/2018 Holbrook Sports 2 - 2 West Bridgford 1
Mon, 23/04/2018 West Bridgford 2 - 0 Radcliffe Olympic 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Selston 3 - 0 West Bridgford 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Holwell Sports 3 - 1 West Bridgford 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Borrowash Victoria 2 - 1 West Bridgford 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 West Bridgford 1 - 3 Aylestone Park 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Belper United 3 - 0 West Bridgford 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 West Bridgford 2 - 4 Teversal 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Anstey Nomads 5 - 0 West Bridgford 0
Wed, 14/03/2018 West Bridgford 4 - 3 Barrow Town 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 West Bridgford 4 - 0 Graham St Prims 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 West Bridgford 1 - 2 Gedling MW 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 West Bridgford 0 - 6 Dunkirk 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 West Bridgford 3 - 2 Birstall United 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Kimberley MW 4 - 0 West Bridgford 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 West Bridgford 2 - 1 Arnold Town 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Stapenhill 4 - 1 West Bridgford 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 West Bridgford 0 - 4 Borrowash Victoria 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 West Bridgford 2 - 1 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Teversal 3 - 1 West Bridgford 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 West Bridgford 3 - 1 Holwell Sports 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Aylestone Park 2 - 0 West Bridgford 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 West Bridgford 1 - 2 Selston 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Barrow Town 1 - 1 West Bridgford 1
Tue, 17/10/2017 Arnold Town 1 - 4 West Bridgford 3
Wed, 04/10/2017 Graham St Prims 4 - 3 West Bridgford 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 West Bridgford 0 - 2 Ashby Ivanhoe 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Gedling MW 1 - 0 West Bridgford 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 West Bridgford 0 - 3 Radford 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 West Bridgford 1 - 3 Kimberley MW 0
Fri, 01/09/2017 West Bridgford 0 - 5 Holbrook Sports 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 0 - 1 West Bridgford 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Birstall United 2 - 3 West Bridgford 3
Fri, 18/08/2017 West Bridgford 0 - 4 Belper United 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Dunkirk 4 - 1 West Bridgford 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Clifton All Whites 2 - 4 West Bridgford 3
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 44
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 13

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Clipstone 3 - 1 West Bridgford LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Bottesford Town 5 - 1 West Bridgford LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables